Legoland California here we come!

LEGOLAND-California

My family and I are going to Legoland in California this summer. It will be our first time visiting Legoland. There is a waterpark, Castle Hill, Land of Adventure, Mini Land, Fun Town and Imagination Zone. I will be going with my dad, mom and sister. I wish my uncle, aunt and cousin could go too. We will fly on an airplane and stay at a hotel on Legoland. I’m super excited to ride all the rides and have fun with my family.

2015-legoland-california-resort-hopper-2nd-day-free-2260

03a6bcdba593c9670ea4add57abb4881c85b2cd0

22360-Nov-Misc_LEGO_com-web-banner_950x322

5 thoughts on “Legoland California here we come!

  • February 4, 2016 at 3:19 am
    Permalink

    Hi Cobi,
    We are hoping to go to LEGOLAND this year too! I am excited too. We are going to drive in our car though. It will be a long trip but we are going to stop at a few places on the way. I can’t wait to see what is there. And you know what they say . . . . California’s always sunny! I hope you have lots of fun!
    From Cooper

    Reply
    • February 4, 2016 at 8:32 pm
      Permalink

      Dear Cooper,
      I hope I see you there.
      From,
      Cobi

      Reply
  • February 7, 2016 at 10:51 pm
    Permalink

    Dear Cobi,
    I think you will love Legoland. I also have never been there but I hear it is a lego paradise. Everyone who visits there reports that they had a wonderful time.

    I’m happy for you,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    Reply
  • February 16, 2016 at 7:19 pm
    Permalink

    Hi Cobi,
    Me and Walker are going to lego land on spring break. The last time I went to lego land was when I was two. Walker last went when he was seven.

    From
    Will & Walker***

    Reply
  • March 18, 2016 at 4:15 pm
    Permalink

    Dear Cobi,
    I have always wanted to go to LEGOLAND so I am very excited for you. I hope you have a good time!

    Your Friend,
    Jace

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *