I’m most interested in the Hololens invention from 2015

hololens
I think Hololens is the most interesting and important 2015 invention. It can do so many great things, such as:

~ Makes all video games 3-D, which gamers will love;
~ It will help swat teams simulate crime scenes, so they solve crimes;
~ It can help you deal with stress by relaxing your mind and body;
~ It also helps scientists simulate different settings, eliminating testing on living animals or human cadavers.

It has multiple purposes, but most of all, I think it would be fun to use while I play my games! For these reasons I think is most important invention.

2 thoughts on “I’m most interested in the Hololens invention from 2015

  • February 21, 2016 at 11:05 pm
    Permalink

    Dear Cobi,
    I like your post on the Hololens invention. I also liked your reasons for thinking that this would be a great invention of 2015. You also wrote a great conclusion.

    Great opinion post Cobi,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    Reply
  • May 5, 2016 at 1:25 pm
    Permalink

    Hi Cobi,
    My Name is Moses, http://blog.elanco.org/burkholdz1q/
    I like the strong start when you say I think that Hololens are the most important. I wished you could’ve added a little more information about what they do. I wonder if you really have them at your house?-Moses

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *