My favorite game Yu-Gi-Oh

Yugioh_TCG_2011_Logo Yu-Gi-oh is my favorite card game. It is when you have a duel disk. It goes on your arm. Your cards will have either monsters, spells and traps. When you draw, you do not know what card you will get. It was created in 1998. The card game has sold to 25 billion cards players around the world. I hope you like my post.

Update: I am getting my first set of Yu-Gi-Oh cards today, May 25th. I am so excited. I would like to show my friend/neighbor, Ethan , how to play. It will be too hard for my sister to learn. I hope to collect a ton of them eventually.

One thought on “My favorite game Yu-Gi-Oh

  • May 26, 2016 at 4:44 am
    Permalink

    Dear Cobi,
    Thanks for telling us about your favorite card game Yu-Gi-Oh. Since you wrote this post, I loved the update you added today. Did you get your first set after school? I think Ethan, (former rancher), would love to play this game with you!

    Happy playing this favorite game,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *