Week 10 – My Audit of My Blog

~ I wrote 16 posts on my blog.
~ I had 10 school-based, 5 of my own interests, and 1 Challenge
~ 15 classmates commented, 11 teacher comments, 6 overseas comments and 3 parent comments
~ I received the most comments on ‘The Most Important Things’, because I was very detailed and put a lot of effort into my blog.
~ I enjoyed writing about ‘All About Me’ the most. The reason I enjoyed it the most is because I can express myself.
~ I did not change any any blog themes.
~ I have 6 widgets. I would like to have more.
~ I have 5 overseas students on my blogroll.
~ I use the Revolver Map on my blog to see how many people look at my blog.

My neighbor, Laura, sat down and looked at my blog. She said:

“Your blog is creative and I’m so impressed! I loved the Avatar and widgets. I had no idea what a widget was until you told me. I was not distracted by your blog at all. I learned a lot. I would recommend checking your spelling. I would suggest revisiting your blogs down the road, so you can remember things you posted and remind yourself of the things you said you would do.”

One thought on “Week 10 – My Audit of My Blog

  • May 26, 2016 at 4:39 am
    Permalink

    Dear Cobi,
    Congratulations on learning to write posts on your very own blog. I like this post especially because you took a very honest look at your blog and shared what your neighbor said about it. Isn’t it fun to share your learning with the world?
    I liked your reasons for your favorite post too.

    Happy blogging,
    Mrs. Fordyce

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *